This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Jacqui Bell
    gb
    9.2
    5 November 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!
    gb
    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.
    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb
    10
    27 September 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyalison
    gb
    10
    21 September 2017
    Excellant
    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro
    9.6
    20 August 2017
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs
    10
    28 July 2017
    Relaxing holiday
    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
    Alison
    gb
    10
    5 July 2017
    Excellent stay would definitely return
    The rooms, the pool, the staff, the food and the view were excellent we could not fault a thing
    tina1234
    si
    9.6
    1 July 2017
    Small hotel with very nice pool, the staff very friendly.
    Noora
    fi
    9.6
    27 June 2017
    Great holiday in Paleros
    Pool open for public.
    Everything was more than fine. The area and facilities were much better than pictures show. Late room release on our last day was a huge bonus.
    Paul
    gb
    9.6
    23 June 2017
    A little gem of a hotel
    The cleanliness and friendliness were excellent
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    16 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shanelle
    gb
    10
    14 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb
    10
    8 June 2017
    A must stay.
    Nothing it perfect.
    Amazing place with very friendly owners who will help in any way they can, amazing food and nice and peaceful area, this is our second visit and we will certainly be back.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    8 June 2017
    The staff made our stay memorable, can't wait to go back
    Nothing
    A lovely family run hotel, staff couldn't do enough for you. The rooms were to a very high standard, all with breathtaking views and the food was first class.
    gb
    9.2
    15 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close