Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Graham
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 10, 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 11, 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 5, 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 2, 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 24, 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyalison
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2017

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 20, 2017
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2017

    Relaxing holiday

    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
    Alison
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    July 5, 2017

    Excellent stay would definitely return

    The rooms, the pool, the staff, the food and the view were excellent we could not fault a thing
    tina1234
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 1, 2017
    Small hotel with very nice pool, the staff very friendly.
    Noora
    fi

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 27, 2017

    Great holiday in Paleros

    Pool open for public.
    Everything was more than fine. The area and facilities were much better than pictures show. Late room release on our last day was a huge bonus.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 23, 2017

    A little gem of a hotel

    The cleanliness and friendliness were excellent
Loading reviews...