Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Avvocato Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 agosto 2017
    Un matrimonio organizzato sul terrazzo della piscina a ridosso di tutte le camere con festeggiamenti (balli, canti e baldoria) fino a notte profonda.
    La posizione: vicino al centro abitato, ma in un posto tranquillo. Struttura molto panoramica, dotata di una confortevole piscina e di una bella spiaggia organizzata a breve distanza (100/150 metri dall'hotel). Stanze ampie, pulite, confortevoli.
    Elisa Boschetti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2017

    Magnifico

    Pulizia, ordine, tranquillità, privacy, disponibilità!
    Graham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 luglio 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 giugno 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 giugno 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 novembre 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 ottobre 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 settembre 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joyalison
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2017

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 agosto 2017
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 luglio 2017

    Relaxing holiday

    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
Caricamento recensioni...