Beoordelingen

9,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    VakantieMaarten
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 juli 2018

    GEWELDIG! LUXE!

    Half uur lopen van een geweldig dorpje!. Geen vers fruit met ontbijt... klein verbeterpuntje
    De ligging, perzoneel. rust. uitzicht. luxe uitstraling. bedden. Leuke gasten, voldoende ligbedden aan een idyllisch strandje Enz enz. aanrader voor een paar dagen chillen.
    Matthijs
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 juli 2018

    Geweldig, we kwamen heerlijk tot rust en werden goed in de watten gelegd!

    -
    Heerlijk rustige ambiance - super strand!
    Wim11220
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 juni 2018

    Verbazingwekkend mooi hotel op een plek waar je dat niet verwacht

    Fantastische ligging met schitterend uitzicht, prachtig zwembad, uitermate vriendelijk personeel,
    Piet
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 juni 2018

    Prachtig verblijf en een mooie locatie

    Graham
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juli 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 juni 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 november 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 oktober 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 oktober 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 september 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 september 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joyalison
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 september 2017

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 augustus 2017
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juli 2017

    Relaxing holiday

    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
Beoordelingen worden geladen