Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.
Zarezerwuj teraz

Opinie

9,4 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,4
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5
Opinie
    Jacqui Bell
    gb
    9,2
    5 listopada 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb
    7,5
    14 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb
    10
    12 października 2017
    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!
    gb
    10
    7 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sarah
    gb
    8,3
    2 października 2017
    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.
    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb
    10
    27 września 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba
    9,6
    24 września 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb
    10
    22 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joyalison
    gb
    10
    21 września 2017
    Excellant
    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro
    9,6
    20 sierpnia 2017
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs
    10
    28 lipca 2017
    Relaxing holiday
    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
    Alison
    gb
    10
    5 lipca 2017
    Excellent stay would definitely return
    The rooms, the pool, the staff, the food and the view were excellent we could not fault a thing
    tina1234
    si
    9,6
    1 lipca 2017
    Small hotel with very nice pool, the staff very friendly.
    Noora
    fi
    9,6
    27 czerwca 2017
    Great holiday in Paleros
    Pool open for public.
    Everything was more than fine. The area and facilities were much better than pictures show. Late room release on our last day was a huge bonus.
    Paul
    gb
    9,6
    23 czerwca 2017
    A little gem of a hotel
    The cleanliness and friendliness were excellent
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    16 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shanelle
    gb
    10
    14 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanne
    gb
    10
    8 czerwca 2017
    A must stay.
    Nothing it perfect.
    Amazing place with very friendly owners who will help in any way they can, amazing food and nice and peaceful area, this is our second visit and we will certainly be back.
    Tracy
    gb
    10
    8 czerwca 2017
    The staff made our stay memorable, can't wait to go back
    Nothing
    A lovely family run hotel, staff couldn't do enough for you. The rooms were to a very high standard, all with breathtaking views and the food was first class.
    gb
    9,2
    15 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii