Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,3
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,5
Vrednost
9,6

Recenzije

    Ljubomir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. jul 2018.

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jun 2018.

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. jun 2018.

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. jun 2018.
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. novembar 2017.
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    14. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. oktobar 2017.

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. oktobar 2017.

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. septembar 2017.
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. septembar 2017.
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Joyalison
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
    Horia
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. avgust 2017.
    too much noise, till 1-2 in the night
    Very good position, big and clean rooms, good food, parking places with shaddow excelent view to Lefkada, kind staff, especially Spiritula!
    Ljubomir
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. jul 2017.

    Relaxing holiday

    The little objection- there were not vegetables and fruits on the breakfast which I lacked in the morning.
    The hotel Electra in Paleros is outstanding , with a beautiful view of the forest and the sea. The landscape is hilly so the nights are fresh and it is beautiful in the evening to walk and at night to sleep , in a quiet environment where you hear only the sound of crickets. We had paid breakfast which was excellent. In the hotel it is possible to have lunch or dinner, and these meals were also excellent , especially the famous Greek salad. Cleanliness is at a high level, either in rooms, hallways, yard, the pool or in the parking area. Beach was also clean with plenty of lounge chairs for a very small number of customers. There was never unpleasant noise in the hotel or on the beach. Hotel is a little out of town Paleros , but with car you arrive there in a few minutes. People are helpful in all places. Staff at the hotel is wonderful. The perfect holiday for someone who wants to get away from the noise townes.
    Alison
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. jul 2017.

    Excellent stay would definitely return

    The rooms, the pool, the staff, the food and the view were excellent we could not fault a thing
    tina1234
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. jul 2017.
    Small hotel with very nice pool, the staff very friendly.
    Noora
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. jun 2017.

    Great holiday in Paleros

    Pool open for public.
    Everything was more than fine. The area and facilities were much better than pictures show. Late room release on our last day was a huge bonus.
Učitavanje recenzija