Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2018

    Excellent and friendly service with clean and comfortable rooms.

    Unfortunately, because of the time of year the pool was closed. The pool is lovely so I was a little disappointed but this is not a reflection on the hotel since they close the pool on the 30th September.
    Dimitri greeted us and showed us to our rooms helping us with our luggage. He was friendly and informative and looked after us really well. We came here last year for one night so knew what to expect and were not disappointed. We were given a late check-out which was perfect since our flight was in the evening. Breakfast was good. Personally I am not really into cooked food in the morning but Dimitri provided my husband with fresh cooked eggs upon request. Very happy with the hotel and service and would recommend it.
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Relaxing and pleasant.

    There are no negatives to this Hotel.
    This is a family run Hotel and that is emphasised in its values. Very welcoming and comfortable.
    Ventsislav
    bg

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Jacqui
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 November 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Micha
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    30 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews