Recensioni

9,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,4
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,5

Recensioni

    luca frezza
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018

    Relaxing and pleasant.

    There are no negatives to this Hotel.
    This is a family run Hotel and that is emphasised in its values. Very welcoming and comfortable.
    Ventsislav
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2018
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Micha
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 agosto 2018

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 agosto 2018
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 luglio 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 giugno 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 giugno 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 novembre 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 ottobre 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 settembre 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
Caricamento recensioni...