Opinie

9,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,4
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,5

Opinie

    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 lipca 2018
    Monotoniczność na śniadanie. Codziennie to samo.
    Obsługa, bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna. Czystość basenu jakiego nie widzieliśmy dawno. Sam szef hotelu tego pilnował.
    Daniel Betliński
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    15 lipca 2018
    Warto pomyśleć o urozmaiceniu szwedzkiego stołu.
    Hotel położony w niewielkiej odległości od miasteczka Paleros. Do najbliższej restauracji spokojnie można iść pieszo. Cisza, spokój i śpiewające ptaszki nad ranem. Do hotelowej plaży 2 minuty spacerkiem. Parasole i leżaki na basenie i na plaży bezpłatne i w dużej ilości. WIFI śmiga. Wspaniały widok z okna.
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018
    Miejsce ludzie klimat Warto zatrzymać się na dłużej
    ANTHONY
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    20 września 2018

    Relaxing and pleasant.

    There are no negatives to this Hotel.
    This is a family run Hotel and that is emphasised in its values. Very welcoming and comfortable.
    Ventsislav
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    19 września 2018
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Micha
    il

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 sierpnia 2018

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Ocena

    7,5
    3 sierpnia 2018
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 lipca 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 czerwca 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 czerwca 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    1 czerwca 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 listopada 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 października 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    2 października 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
Ładowanie opinii