Отзывы

9,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Aliaksandr Vilenski
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июня 2018

    Незабываемый отдых продолжительностью пять ночей.

    Отель, в который хочется вернуться. Прекрасный персонал, чисто, уютно. Хороший бассейн. Свой пляж с шезлонгами и зонтиками. Доставка напитков на пляж. Море чистое, нужны тапочки для плавания. Неплохое местоположение, удобно для посещения острова Лефкада, пляжи Врачоса доступны если вы на машине.
    Alexey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ventsislav
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2018
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Micha
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2018

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 августа 2018
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 июля 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 июня 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июня 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 ноября 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 октября 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 сентября 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 сентября 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
Идет загрузка отзывов