Recenzije

9,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,4
Osoblje
9,5
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Ventsislav
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. septembar 2018.
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Micha
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. avgust 2018.

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    3. avgust 2018.
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. jul 2018.

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jun 2018.

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. jun 2018.

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    4. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. jun 2018.
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    5. novembar 2017.
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    14. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. oktobar 2017.

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    2. oktobar 2017.

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. septembar 2017.
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. septembar 2017.
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Joyalison
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. septembar 2017.

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
Učitavanje recenzija