Değerlendirmeler

9,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,6
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
9,4
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Ventsislav
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Eylül 2018
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Micha
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Ağustos 2018

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Ağustos 2018
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Temmuz 2018

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    18 Haziran 2018

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Haziran 2018

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Haziran 2018
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    5 Kasım 2017
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sarah
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Ekim 2017

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Eylül 2017
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Eylül 2017
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Joyalison
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Eylül 2017

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor