点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.4
员工
9.5
性价比
9.5

点评

    Ventsislav
    bg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月19日
    The breakfast was not one of the best, but still good enough.
    The room was very nice and comfortable, very clean and cosy. There is a nice pool in the garden. The hosts were very polite and responsive. The hotel is near the beach, where is very quite and clean.
    Marko
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Micha
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yacine Lazaar
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月25日

    Elektra

    Everything was Nice and clean, good service, People were Nice and beautiful private beach and pool. Kind staff and ready to help
    kelum Weerakkody
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milosh Jovanovic
    rs

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月3日
    Everything is great in Elektra,rooms,staff, nature, but i have only one remarks,breakfast must be better, with more options. Near the beach is bar with very reasonble prices, you can take boat and get view from the sea. Lefkada is half hour drive by car from Elektra, I recommended beach bar Ammos in Paleros.
    Facilities, staff, sea,
    Graham
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月10日

    Relaxing stay, in stunning location, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff were very attentative, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel had great facilites and the rooms were spacious and clean. The scenery was amazing with a backdrop of the mountains and a view of the bay from our hotel room. Really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year!
    Jacqui
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    A lovely end to our holiday

    Beautiful position. Rooms spacious and immaculate
    Ralph
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月11日

    Well managed small hotel. Great pool, position, views and price.

    Spyros
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ALEXANDRU PENCIU
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    All is beautiful
    Jacqui Bell
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月5日
    It would have been nice to have tea & coffee making facilities, that's all.
    Fab views, had everything we wanted.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日

    Great hotel, lovely clean rooms. I would have liked tea making facilities but I took my own anyway!

    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月2日

    Great location, quiet rooms and fantastic pool and views.

    The breakfast was average. Okay if you like cereal & toast but the hot food on offer was limited. More a continental breakfast.
    The showers were great with ample hot water. The swimming pool was beautiful as were the views.
    Colin Meers
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日
    Not a lot.
    Great value, really friendly staff, reasonable food, beautiful views.
    Alenko Topuz
    ba

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月24日
    Everything was perfect, we hope to go there again.
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joyalison
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日

    Excellant

    Nothing
    Everything
正在载入点评